• +7(4212)-473-115, 473-116, 473-118
  • cluster@dasi27.ru

Education and awareness-raising activities

Education and awareness-raising activities

Education and awareness-raising activities organization (seminars, webinars, training activities).

Description

It is necessary to search for partners and potential customers of outputting goods (services) and to increase competence at every stage of business dealing. ANO "FEAPI" organizes education and awareness-raising activities (seminars, business meetings, webinars) aimed at business community developing and useful interaction.


Requirements for service recipients:

Applicants are individual entrepreneurs or legal persons corresponding to requirements of the Federal law of 24 July 2007 № 209 "On the development of small and medium-sized enterprises in the Russian Federation" which are registered and operate in the Khabarovsk Territory.


Important note:

In order to obtain services Applicant should fill the online application form on the site cluster.dasi27.ru under "Request for service". Important notice! Agency doesn't consider incomplete applications.

• +7(4212)-473-115, 473-116, 473-118
  • cluster@dasi27.ru

Проведение информационно-образовательных мероприятий

Проведение информационно-образовательных мероприятий

Организация и проведение информационно-образовательных мероприятий (семинаров, вебинаров, обучающих мероприятий)

Описание

На любом этапе ведения бизнеса необходимо осуществлять поиск партнеров и потенциальных заказчиков выпускаемой продукции (услуги), повышать уровень компетентности в конкретной области. АНО "ДАСИ" осуществляет организацию и проведение информационно-образовательных мероприятий (семинары, деловые встречи, вебинары) направленных на развитие и полезное взаимодействие предпринимательского сообщества.


Требования к получателям услуги:

Заявителями на получение услуг являются индивидуальные предприниматели, или юридические лица, соответствующие требованиям, предъявляемым к ним Федерального закона от 24.07.2007 № 209-ФЗ «О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации», зарегистрированные и осуществляющие свою деятельность на территории Хабаровского края.


Важное примечание:

В целях получения услуг, заявитель в полном объеме заполняет электронную форму заявки на сайте cluster.dasi27.ru в разделе «Подать заявку». Важно! Центром не рассматривается заявка, заполненная не в полном объеме запрашиваемой информации.